عربة التسوق

لا توجد منتجات في العربة

المجموع:
$0.00
Bottle of AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
[متوفر في جميع أنحاء العالم 🌐 🇺🇸]

    AviNutrition الرمان

    $34.99
    كل الضرائب مضافة لسعر المنتج

    من خلال البحث وإدخال اختبار ORAC (سعة الامتصاص الجذري للأكسجين) ، حصلت بعض الفاكهة الآن على حالة "الفاكهة الممتازة". يحتوي العديد من هذه المواد على مادة البوليفينول القوية التي تنفرد بها تلك الفاكهة بالذات ... مثل مادة Punicalagins الموجودة في الرمان والزانثونات في مانغوستين. توفر مادة البوليفينول الفريدة هذه دعمًا غذائيًا لمستويات ضغط الدم الطبيعية ، والوظيفة البطانية ، وصحة القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وصحة البروستاتا ومكافحة الشيخوخة. Pomella® ، مستخلص الرمان الطبيعي الأول الذي طورته Verdure Sciences ، تم توحيده لمحتوى Punicalagins ولكنه يحافظ أيضًا على نفس نسبة البوليفينول مثل الرمان الكامل.

    غيرها من المكونات: هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل سلولوز ، دقيق الأرز ، مواد تشحيم نباتية. † ORAC ، قدرة امتصاص الأكسجين الجذري

    بلد الشركة المصنعة: الولايات المتحدة الأميركية

    الكمية: 60 كبسولة نباتية

    وزن Bruto: 66g (0.15lb)

    الاستعمال: كبسولة او كبسولتين نباتية يوميا.

    المخزون: في جميع أنحاء العالم

          

     

    هذا المنتج متوفر للعملاء في منطقة الولايات المتحدة وفي جميع أنحاء العالم

    الدولة

    التسليم في الوقت المحدد

    تكلفة الشحن

    الولايات المتحدة

    أيام 1-4 الأعمال

    تحسب عند الخروج

    في جميع أنحاء العالم

    أيام 9-12 الأعمال

    تحسب عند الخروج

    يرجى العلم أن وقت التسليم لدينا هو 3-5 أيام عمل.

    لاحظ أن توفر المنتجات الغذائية لدينا قد يختلف باختلاف البلدان. تتوفر بعض المنتجات لمنطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي فقط بينما يتوفر الباقي في جميع أنحاء العالم. لذلك ، نقترح عليك بشدة الانتباه إلى ما هو مكتوب في صفحة كل منتج لتجنب أي نوع من الإزعاج الذي قد يحدث.

    لا يتم تحصيل أي ضرائب أو رسوم جمركية للشحنات داخل الولايات المتحدة. أما بالنسبة للشحنات الدولية ، فقد تختلف الرسوم الجمركية وفقًا للوائح بلدك. لا تواجه عاداتنا الدولية عادة أي رسوم جمركية ولكن اللوائح قد تختلف.

    إخلاء المسؤولية: على الرغم من أن جميع مكملاتنا الغذائية معتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA). تختلف لوائح المكملات من بلد إلى آخر ، لذلك يتعين على كل عميل أن يكون على دراية بلوائح الليونة الخاصة بالبلد المعين له قبل شراء المكملات من الخارج لتجنب أي نوع من الإزعاج عند استلام شحنته. AVITRIPLE7 ليست مسؤولة عن أي شحنات لا يمكن جمعها من قبل العملاء بسبب عدم درايتهم بلوائح استيراد المكملات الغذائية في الدولة.

     

    المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

    الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
$0.00
Bottle of AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
AviNutrition Pomegranate
[ Available Worldwide 🌐 🇺🇸 ]

    AviNutrition Pomegranate

    $34.99
    Tax included.

    Through research and the introduction of ORAC (Oxygen Radical Absorbance Capacity) testing, some fruits have now attained "Super Fruit" status. Many of these contain potent polyphenols that are unique to that particular fruit...like punicalagins in pomegranate and xanthones in mangosteen. These unique polyphenols provide nutritional support for normal blood pressure levels, endothelial function, cardiovascular health, prostate health and anti-aging. Pomella®, the premier all-natural pomegranate extract developed by Verdure Sciences, is standardized for punicalagins content but also maintains the same ratio of polyphenols as whole pomegranate.

    Other Ingredients: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, rice flour, vegetable lubricant. †ORAC, Oxygen Radical Absorbance Capacity

    Manufacturer Country: USA

    Amount: 60 vegetable caps

    Bruto weight: 66g (0.15lb)

    Usage: One or two vegetable capsules daily.

    Availability: Worldwide

          

     

    THIS PRODUCT IS AVAILABLE FOR CUSTOMERS IN THE U.S. REGION AND WORLDWIDE

    Country

    Delivery time

    Shipping cost

    United States

    1-4 Business days

    Calculated at checkout

    Worldwide

    9-12 Business days

    Calculated at checkout

    Kindly be advised that our fulfillment time is 3-5 business days.

    Note that our Nutrition Products availability may vary for countries. Some products are only available for the European Union region while the rest are available Worldwide. Therefore, we strongly suggest you to pay attention to what’s written on each product’s page to avoid any sort of inconvenience that may happen.

    No taxes or customs duties are collected for shipments inside the U.S. As for international shipments, customs duties may vary depending on your country’s regulation. Our international customs do not usually experience any customs duties but regulations may vary.

    Disclaimer: Although all our supplements are FDA approved. Supplements regulations vary from country to country therefore each customer is required to be aware of their own designated country's suppleness regulations before purchasing supplements from abroad to avoid any sort of inconvenience when receiving their shipment. AVITRIPLE7 is not to be held responsible for any shipments that cannot be collected by the customers due to being unfamiliar with country’s supplements importing regulations.

     

    RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

    BACK TO TOP